top of page

No excuses!!

Updated: Jan 26, 2020


Fitness everywhere!! No excuses!!

running at trs yucatan hotel

Its no news to you that I am a vivid gym goer, part of my every day routine, Monday through Sunday. Obviously I am not taking it overboard, but it is my routine within my lifestyle.

Through exercise, I found it relaxing my mind from everyday stress and I actually feel fresher to go around my day after getting a good sweat in the gym. Especially the sweat from drinking some alcohol the night before (wink).

I dont find it difficult to keep up with my fitness routine while at home. The trouble starts when I am on the move, travelling, vacations, etc.

On vacations, one wants to rest and relax and forget about some everyday routine.

Still, I find out within few days, how good really doing exercise makes me feel.

So, I keep up with my routine and with little bit of disciplline, I take my fitness lifestyle everywhere I go. Or at least I try. I make sure there is always a gym nearby, if not in the hotel, so within vicinity. Even if I make 30 mins of a mild exercise, it helps me to stay in mode, and it is easy to resume my routine whenever I come back home.

So, I keep up with my routine and with little bit of disciplline, I take my fitness lifestyle everywhere I go. Or at least I try. I make sure there is always a gym nearby, if not in the hotel, so within vicinity. Even if I make 30 mins of a mild exercise, it helps me to stay in mode, and it is easy to resume my routine whenever I come back home.

I just got back from my vacations and I was searching for some Apps to help me to do easy exercises to save time and not always have to go to the gym. If you enter the Playstore or iOS, you will find many good ones (my favorites):

#NTC NIKE training club

#NRC NIKE RUN Club

#Personal trainer: Gym workout

By Keilley Lee Marques

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page